Administration

If you are unable to find the answer to your question on the website,please leave a message with the appropriate person listed below. The administrative staff at Soquel High School will answer your question, or help direct you to the appropriate person who can. Your questions will be answered promptly.  Please dial the main phone number (429-3909), then use the extensions listed below.

Name

Position

Phone/Ext.

Room

Email

Gail Atlansky Principal 123 MO gatlansky@sccs.net
Kelly Moker Admin Asst. to Principal 124 MO
kmoker@sccs.net
Craig Miller Assistant Principal -
Student Services
Security
Safety & Discipline
126 MO
cmiller@sccs.net
Cheryl Walton Asst. Principal's Secretary 129 MO
cwalton@sccs.net
Derek Kendall Assistant Principal -
Counseling Services
125 CO dkendall@sccs.net
Ana Martinez Counseling Secretary 132 CO amartinez@sccs.net
JennyRobles Attendance Clerk 131 MO
jrobles@sccs.net
Stu Walters Athletic Director 115 or 174
or 429-3950
Gym swalters@sccs.net
Layla Dawson Activities Director and ASB 220 220 ldawson@sccs.net
Jennifer Smith Registrar 136 CO jsmith@sccs.net

 

MO = Main Office
CO = Counseling Office
















Master Schedule controlled by Principal's Secretary, Viyada Weng


Click here for Master Schedule