Coaching Roster


Fall Sports
Coach
Email Address
Cheer
Jessica Cameron  
Cross Country
Doug Chase  chase1224@comcast.net
Girls Golf

 
Football Varsity Brad Tompkins  btframing@sbcglobal.net

JV Chris Weeks  
Girls Tennis Varsity Betsy Mauschardt  emauschardt@hotmail.com
Girls Volleyball Varsity Jeanine Haldi  jeanine.haldi@sjsu.edu

JV Jacob Haldi  
Boys Water Polo Varsity Trevor Weins  trevwiens@hotmail.com

JV Matt Bruner  
Girls Water Polo Varsity Ryan Chappatte  soquelpolo@gmail.com

JV Shelby White  
Winter Sports
Coach
Email Address
Boys Basketball Varsity Stu Walters  swalters@sccs.net

JV Felipe Mendez  

Frosh Tucker Wiget  
Girls Basketball Varsity Kanani Thomas  ladyknightfilms@gmail.com

JV
 
Wrestling Varsity Shane Torres  shanetorres@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Jon Baron  jonbaron21@hotmail.com

JV Elfin Saffer  
Girls Soccer Varsity Jon Baron  jonbaron21@hotmail.com

JV Bob Veach  
Spring Sports
Coach
Email Address
Baseball Varsity Robert Zuniga  rjzuniga@pacbell.net

JV
 

Frosh
 
Softball Varsity Shawn Gallardo  extrememachining@sbcglobal.net

JV
 
Swimming Varsity Boys Jarret Winter  jarretwinter@msn.com

Varsity Girls Allie Lovell  alliejlovell76@gmail.com
Boys Golf
Craig Springbett  springbett@serenogroup.com
Lacrosse Varsity Darryl Williams  coachdarryldub@gmail.com
Track & Field
Matt Ryan  ryanm@sutterhealth.org
Boys Volleyball
Jacob Haldi  fataletunu@gmail.com
Boys Tennis
John Bargetto  jbargetto@bargetto.com