Softball

Softball

Softball

 

If you wish to donate to the softball program, please send to Soquel High Fund, Attn: Softball Team, PO Box 170, Soquel, CA 95073. Place in the memo area of the check "SHS Softball Program."
If you would prefer to make a donation online to the Softball Program, click here.

Please contact the coach or AD below for further information.
Athletic Director: Stu Walters 429-3950

Girls' Softball Coach
Varsity: Shawn Gallardo 831-239-4548 or  extrememachining@sbcglobal.net

All paperwork must be completed before players can participate. Go to this link for new information on how to complete the athletic Participation Package. http://sccssoquel.ss8.sharpschool.com/cms/One.aspx?portalId=224146&pageId=1191001

Information about the 2015-2016 season will be posted as soon as it become available.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soquel Softball  2017


Day Date        Opponent    Location   JV      Varsity
Sat. 25-Feb. T.B.D.                      Away TBD TBD

Tues. 28-Feb. Westmont-Scrimmage Home ***** 4:00
Tues. 28-Feb. Westmont-Scrimmage Away 4:00 *****

Sat. 4-Mar. Circle of Champions Tournament Varsity at Salinas
`
Wed. 8-Mar. Alvarez              Away 4:00 4:00

Thurs. 9-Mar. Sobrato              Away 4:00 4:00

Sat. 11-Mar. Circle of Champions Tournament Varsity At Salinas

Tues. 14-Mar. Pacific Grove        Away 4:30 6:30

Thurs. 16-Mar. Half Moon Bay Home 4:00 4:00

Fri. 17-Mar. Pajaro Valley         Home 4:00 4:00

Tues. 21-Mar. Harbor                 Away ***** 4:00

Thurs. 23-Mar. St. Francis          Home   4:00 4:00

Sat. 25-Mar. Mt. Pleasant          Home   10:00 10:00

Thurs. 30-Mar. Scotts Valley           Away ******4:00
Thurs. 30-Mar. Scotts Valley           Home 4:00 *****

************** Spring Break, We will be off 3/31-4/4 and practice 4/5 and 4/6 *******************
***************************   We Play on Friday of Spring Break  **********************************

Fri. 7-Apr. Notre Dame San Jose Away ***** 4:00

Tues. 11-Apr. SLV                              Home 4:00 4:00

Thurs. 13-Apr. Santa Cruz                Away ***** 4:00
Thurs. 13-Apr. Santa Cruz                Home 4:00 *****

Tues. 18-Apr. Aptos                               Home 4:00 4:00

Thurs. 20-Apr. Harbor                        Home ***** 4:00

Sat. 22-Apr. North Monterey County   Away  12:00 12:00

Mon. 24-Apr. Saratoga                         Away  ***** 4:00
Mon. 24-Apr. Saratoga                         Home 4:00 *****

Tues. 25-Apr. St. Francis                  Away 4:00 4:00

Tues. 2-May Scotts Valley                          Home ***** 4:00
Tues. 2-May Scotts Valley                          Away 4:00 *****

Thurs. 4-May SLV                                         Away 4:00 4:00

Tues. 9-May Santa Cruz - Senior Day -     Home ***** 4:00
Tues. 9-May Santa Cruz                           Away 4:00 *****

Thurs. 11-May Aptos                                   Away 4:00 4:00