Faculty

To contact a member of the faculty please dial 429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

The phones do not ring in the classrooms during school hours, but you will able to leave a message on the faculty members voice mail.

Name Department Email Ext.
Robin Aston Mathematics raston@sccs.net x318
Thomas Bentley
Agriculture/Science
tbentley@sccs.net x223
Joshua Blevins English jblevins@sccs.net x114 
Ryan Bosson World Language rbosson@sccs.net x222
Laura Boothby  Science lauraboothby@sccs.net  x211
Madeline Britton Librarian mbritton@sccs.net x110
Matthew Bruner Social Studies mbruner@sccs.net x324
Jeff Clarke Performing Arts-Theater jeffclarke@sccs.net  
Alison Daniel Visual Arts-Ceramics alisondaniel@sccs.net x316
Layla Dawson English, Activities Dir ldawson@sccs.net x220
Mary D'Orazio Science marydorazio@sccs.net x215
Margaret Fahl Health Education mfahl@sccs.net x173
Marissa Ferejohn-Swett Social Studies mferejohn@sccs.net x122 or 566-8202
Malcom Fliesler
Special Education
mfliesler@sccs.net x101
Conan Gasparotti Mathematics cgasparotti@sccs.net x319 or 212-3618
Lynn Glick Special Education-Adaptive PE lynglick@sccs.net 818-5426
Mara Guzman English mguzman@sccs.net x109 
Brian Hatcher  Criminal Justice
bhatcher@sccs.net
x601
Tace Higuchi Mathematics tacehiguchi@sccs.net x317
Laurie Hilderbrand Metal Shop lhilderbrand@sccs.net x156
Jessica Hoffschneider
Special Education
jhoffschneider@sccs.net x111 
Jessica Humburg Science jessicahumburg@sccs.net x215
Roxana Jimenez World Language rjimenez@sccs.net x216
David Kline English, Mock Trial dkline@sccs.net x118
Jody Kropholler English jkropholler@sccs.net x114
Barney Levy Social Studies blevy@sccs.net x326
Marco Lucadano Visual Arts-Graphic Design, Digital Photo mlucadano@sccs.net x213 or 252-1478
Judy Maitland-Locke  PE jlocke@sccs.net
x171
Spencer Marshak Social Studies smarshak@sccs.net x325
Kasha Maslowski Science kmaslowski@sccs.net x212 
Anna McGuire  English amcguire@sccs.net x112 
Heather Murphy Science heathermurphy@sccs.net x206 
Solange Nascimento World Languages snascimento @sccs.net x218
Lilith Ohlson-Perez Visual Arts lohlson-perez@sccs.net x315
Max Prescott  English maxprescott@sccs.net x205
Sarah Rominger Mathematics srominger@sccs.net x321
Leif "Hal" Rovick Applied Arts-Woodshop lrovick@sccs.net x153
Cindy Ruhsam Mathematics cruhsam@sccs.net x322
Matthew Schilz
Mathematics mschilz@sccs.net x323 
Justin Smith Applied Arts-Bicycle Tech justinsmith@sccs.net x506
Alyssa Snyder Special Education asnyder@sccs.net x204
Jim Stewart Performing Arts-Band jstewart@sccs.net x141
Marion Stevens ROP Floral Design, Yearbook mstevens@sccs.net x161
Zina Urquhart Performing Arts-Vocals zurquhart@sccs.net x142
Miguel "Angel" Valladolid Social Studies mvalladolid@sccs.net x327, 212-3618
Stu Walters Athletic Director swalters@sccs.net x115,x174 or 429-3950
Carina Wandel
Mathematics cwandel@sccs.net x320
Diana Wilson
School Psychologist
dwilson@sccs.net  
John Wilson PE jwilson@sccs.net x172
Bri Rudolph PE, AVID brudolph@sccs.net
x103
Lara Yurman English lyurman@sccs.net x120

 

x111
x171
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook