Staff

To contact a member of the staff please dial 831-429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

NAME DEPT JOB TITILE EMAIL ROOM# EXT
Greg O'Meara Admin Principal gomeara@sccs.net Main 123
Kelly Moker Admin Asst. to Principal kmoker@sccs.net Main 124
Jose Quevedo Admin Asst. Principal jquevedo@sccs.net Main 126
Cheryl Walton Admin Asst. Prin. Sec. cwalton@sccs.net Main 129
Derek Kendall Admin Asst. Principal dkendall@sccs.net Coun 125
Beatriz Lambert Admin Finance Tech blambert@sccs.net Main 127
Darin Fox Admin Campus Sup. dfox@sccs.net Main
Erin Gould Admin Health Clerk egould@sccs.net Main 139
Josefina Pimentel Admin  Campus Sup. Jpimentel@sccs.net Main  
Jenny Robles Attendance Attend. Tech jroblesvasquez@sccs.net Main 131
Sue Faix Counseling Counselor sfaix@sccs.net Coun 133
Bryan Anderson Counseling Counselor banderson@sccs.net Coun 134
Branna Banks Counseling Counselor bbanks@sccs.net Coun 135
Ana Martinez Counseling Counselor amartinez@sccs.net Coun 144
Jennifer Smith Counseling Registrar jsmith@sccs.net Coun 136
Andy Munoz Custodial Sr. Custodian amunoz@sccs.net MU Room 147
Madeline Britton Library Librarian mbritton@sccs.net Library 110
Angela Gates Library Media Assistant agates@sccs.net Library  113
Stu Walters P.E. AD/Teacher swalters@sccs.net Gym 115