Contact Us

Soquel High School
401 Old San Jose Road
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 429-3909
Fax (831) 429-3311

First Name Last Name Department Job Title Email Room Ext
Gail Atlansky Admin Principal gatlansky@sccs.net Main Office x123
Kelly Moker Admin Admin Assistant
kmoker@sccs.net
Main Office
x124 
Jose Quevedo Admin Asst. Principal jquevedo@sccs.net Main Office x126
Cheryl Walton Admin Asst. Prin. Sec. cwalton@sccs.net Main Office x129
Derek Kendall Admin Asst. Principal dkendall@sccs.net Coun Office x125
Beatriz Lambert Admin Finance Tech blambert@sccs.net Main Office x127
Darin Fox Admin Campus Sup. dfox@sccs.net Coun Office x199
Chad Ira Admin SRO cira@sccs.net
Main Office x138
Erin Gould Admin Health Clerk egould@sccs.net Main Office x139
Michael Emery Art Teacher memery@sccs.net 316 x316
Lilith Ohlson Art/Read 180 Teacher lohlson-perez@sccs.net 315/101 x315
Jenny Robles Attendance Attendance Tech jroblesvasquez@sccs.net Main Office x131
Briana Wiles AVID Teacher bwiles@sccs.net 103 x103
Marco Lucadano CTE Teacher mlucadano@sccs.net 213 x213
Avis Durden Cafeteria
adurden@sccs.net Cafeteria x145
Vanessa Raynal Cafeteria
vraynal@sccs.net Cafeteria x146
Sue Faix Counseling Counselor sfaix@sccs.net Coun Office x133
Bryan Anderson Counseling Counselor banderson@sccs.net Coun Office x134
Branna Banks Counseling Counselor bbanks@sccs.net Coun Office x135
Ana Martinez Counseling Counselor
amartinez@sccs.net Coun Office x144
Sherri Williams Counseling Counselor - ROP swilliams@sccs.net Coun Office
 
Jennifer Smith Counseling Registrar jennifersmith@sccs.net Coun Office x136
Hal Rovick CTE Teacher lrovick@sccs.net 503 x153
Andy Munoz Custodial Senior Custodian amunoz@sccs.net MU Room x147
Erin Asamoto English Teacher easamoto@sccs.net 116 x116
Joshua Blevins English Teacher jblevins@sccs.net 114  x114 
Melanie Coon English Teacher mcoon@sccs.net 101 x101
Layla Dawson English Teacher ldawson@sccs.net 220 x220
Mara Guzman English Teacher mguzman@sccs.net 109  x109
David Kline English Teacher dkline@sccs.net 118/Library x118
Joseph Kropholler English Teacher jkropholler@sccs.net 114 x114
Anna  McGuire English Teacher amcguire@sccs.net 112 x112
Joseph Shannon English Teacher jshannon@sccs.net 107  x107
Lara Yurman English Teacher lyurman@sccs.net 120 x120
Margaret Fahl Health Teacher mfahl@sccs.net 701 x173
Madeline Britton Library Librarian mbritton@sccs.net Library x110
Angela  Gates Library Media Asst agates@sccs.net Library x113
Robin Aston Math Teacher raston@sccs.net 318 x318
Conan Gasparotti Math Teacher cgasparotti@sccs.net 202 x202
Stephen McDowell Math Teacher smcdowell@sccs.net 323 x323
Sarah Rominger Math Teacher srominger@sccs.net 321 x321
Cynthia Ruhsam Math Teacher cruhsam@sccs.net 322 x322
Justin Swett Math, CTE Teacher jswett@sccs.net 402 x402
Carina Wandel Math Teacher cwandel@sccs.net  320 x320
Judy Locke PE Teacher jlocke@sccs.net 202/Gym x171
Stu Walters PE
AD/Teacher swalters@sccs.net Gym x115
John Wilson PE
Teacher jwilson@sccs.net Gym x172
James Stewart Performing Arts Teacher jstewart@sccs.net MPR/401-2 x141
Yanira Urquhart Performing Arts Teacher zurquhart@sccs.net MPR/401 x142
Brian Hatcher CTE Teacher bhatcher@sccs.net 701 x173
Laurie Hilderbrand CTE Teacher lhilderbrand@sccs.net 501/601 x156
Marion Stevens CTE Teacher mstevens@sccs.net 600 x161
Laura Beach Science Teacher lbeach@sccs.net 211 x211
Aaron Hsia-Coron Science Teacher ahsiacoron@sccs.net 219 x219
Kasha Maslowski Science Teacher kmaslowski@sccs.net 212  x212
Michael  Peimani Science Teacher mpeimani@sccs.net 215 x215
Jessica Scolaro Science Teacher jscolaro@sccs.net 223 x223
Daniel Siddens Science Teacher dsiddens@sccs.net 206 x206
Matthew Bruner Social Studies Teacher mbruner@sccs.net 324 x324
Colleen Duffy Social Studies Teacher cduffy@sccs.net 204 x204
Marissa Ferejohn Social Studies Teacher mferejohn@sccs.net 122 x122
Barney Levy Social Studies Teacher blevy@sccs.net 326/202 x326
Spencer Marshak Social Studies Teacher smarshak@sccs.net 205 x205
Max Prescott Social Studies Teacher mprescott@sccs.net 219 x219
Miguel Valladolid Social Studies Teacher mvalladolid@sccs.net 204 x204
Alyssa Snyder Special Ed Teacher asnyder@sccs.net 204 x204
Ryan Bosson World Language Teacher rbosson@sccs.net 109 x109
Luke Dahlen World Language Teacher ldahlen@sccs.net 222 x222
Roxana Jimenez World Language Teacher rjimenez@sccs.net 324 x324
Solange Nascimento World Language Teacher snascimento@sccs.net 122 x122