Faculty

To contact a member of the faculty please dial 429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

The phones do not ring in the classrooms during school hours, but you will able to leave a message on the faculty members voice mail.

Name Department Email Ext.
Gail Alaimo Science galaimo@sccs.net x211
Erin Asamoto English easamoto@sccs.net x116
Robin Aston Mathematics raston@sccs.net x318
Laura Beach Science lbeach@sccs.net x212
Ryan Bosson World Language rbosson@sccs.net x222
Madeline Britton Librarian mbritton@sccs.net x110
Dr. John Burns Mathematics jburns@sccs.net x320
Michael Burroughs Special Education mburroughs@sccs.net x201
MatthewBruner Social Studies mbruner@sccs.net x324
Cybele Candau English ccandau@sccs.net x107
Casey Carlson Special Education cacarlson@sccs.net x111
Natasha Castro English/Theater Arts ncastro@sccs.net x205
Guy Chanda Math/Exit Exam gchanda@sccs.net x322
Melanie Coon English mcoon@sccs.net x101
Layla Dawson English/Activities Dir ldawson@sccs.net x220
Michael Emery Visual Arts/Ceramics memery@sccs.net x316
Colette Enemark (WThF)
Special Education cenemark@sccs.net x207
Brian Hatcher
ROP Dept of Justice x173
Margaret Fahl Health Education mfahl@sccs.net x173
Marissa Ferejohn-Swett Social Studies mferejohn@sccs.net x122 or 566-8202
Conan Gasparotti Social Studies cgasparotti@sccs.net x202 or 212-3618
Michelle Gilluly English mgilluly@sccs.net x107
Lynn Glick Special Education-Adaptive PE lynglick@sccs.net 818-5426
Brian Hatcher  ROP/Criminal Justice   x601
Laurie Hilderbrand Metal Shop lhilderbrand@sccs.net x156
Roxana Jimenez World Language rjimenez@sccs.net x216
Sheela Johnson-Westlie English sjohnson-westlie@sccs.net x112
Dr. Miriam Kaplan Agriculture Bio./Horticulture mkaplan@sccs.net x223
Therese Kilpatrick ROP/Bike Technology tkilpatrick@sccs.net x156
David Kline English/Mock Trial dkline@sccs.net x118
Jody Kropholler English/GMEC jkropholler@sccs.net x114
Matt Kurkjian Special Education mkurkjian@sccs.net x101
Ernie Kuwahara Science ekuwahara@sccs.net x219
Barnaby Lee ROP/Bike Technology
x156 
Barney Levy Social Studies blevy@sccs.net x326
Marco Lucadano Graphic Design/Digital Photography mlucadano@sccs.net x213 or 252-1478
Judy Maitland-Locke  PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook jlocke@sccs.net
x171
Janice Manion ROP Counselor jmanion@sccs.net x176
Spencer Marshak Social Studies smarshak@sccs.net x325
Mark McConnell Mathematics mmcconnell@sccs.net x320
Stephen McDowell Mathematics smcdowell@sccs.net x323
Robyn Miranda English rmiranda@sccs.net x105
Nick Morris Mathematics nmorris@sccs.net x319
Solange Nascimento World Languages snascimento @sccs.net x218
Dian O'Reilly
World Languages dianoreilly@sccs.net x214
Lilith Ohlson-Perez Visual Arts lohlson-perez@sccs.net x315
Cecilia Roddy  Special Education croddy@sccs.net x201
Sarah Rominger Mathematics srominger@sccs.net x321
Leif "Hal" Rovick Industrial Arts Woodshop/GMEC lrovick@sccs.net x153
Cindy Ruhsam Mathematics cruhsam@sccs.net x322
Jessica Scolaro Science jscolaro@sccs.net x215
Dan Siddens Science dsiddens@sccs.net x206
Alyssa Snyder Special Education asnyder@sccs.net x204
Jim Stewart Performing Arts/Instruments jstewart@sccs.net x141
Marion Stevens ROP Floral Design/Yearbook mstevens@sccs.net x161
Zina Urquhart Performing Arts/Vocals zurquhart@sccs.net x142
Miguel "Angel" Valladolid Social Studies mvalladolid@sccs.net x327, 212-3618
Stu Walters PE/Athletic Director swalters@sccs.net x115,x174 or 429-3950
Janet Ward Special Education jward@sccs.net x109
Elle Wiley Mathematics ewiley@sccs.net x317
John Wilson PE jwilson@sccs.net x172
Briana Wiles PE, AVID bwiles@sccs.net x103
Lara Yurman English lyurman@sccs.net x120

 

x111
x171
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook
PE - Girls Gym/Yearbook