Staff

To contact a member of the staff please dial 831-429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

NAME
DEPT   JOB TITLE   WORK EMAIL ROOM #   EXT 
Gail Atlansky Admin   Principal   gatlansky@sccs.net Main   123
Jose Quevedo Admin   Asst. Principal   jquevedo@sccs.net Main   126
Cheryl Walton Admin   Asst. Prin. Sec.   cwalton@sccs.net Main   129
Derek Kendall Admin   Asst. Principal   dkendall@sccs.net Coun   125
Beatriz Lambert Admin   Finance Tech   blambert@sccs.net Main   127
Robert Chacanaca Admin   Campus Sup.   rchacanaca@sccs.net Coun   199
Darin Fox Admin   Campus Sup.   dfox@sccs.net Coun   199
Wiley Griffin Admin   SRO   wgriffin@sccs.net Main   138
Erin Gould Admin   Health Clerk   egould@sccs.net Main   139
Kelly Moker Admin   Admin Assistant   kmoker@sccs.net Main   124
Jenny Robles Attendance   Attendance Tech   jroblesvasquez@sccs.net Main   131
Allyson Dalbesio Cafeteria   Manager   adalbesio@sccs.net Cafeteria   146
Avis Durden Cafeteria
  adurden@sccs.net Cafeteria   145
Vanessa Raynal Cafeteria
  vraynal@sccs.net Cafeteria   146
Sue Faix Counseling   Counselor   sfaix@sccs.net Coun   133
Bryan Anderson Counseling   Counselor   banderson@sccs.net Coun   134
Branna Banks Counseling   Counselor   bbanks@sccs.net Coun   135
Ana Martinez Counseling   Secretary   amartinez@sccs.net Coun   132
Jennifer Smith Counseling   Registrar   jsmith@sccs.net Coun   136
Andy Munoz Custodial   Senior Custodian   amunoz@sccs.net MU Room   147
Madeline Britton Library   Librarian   mbritton@sccs.net Library   110
Janice Manion ROP    Counselor
  jmanion@sccs.net Coun   176
Stu Walters P.E.   AD/Teacher   swalters@sccs.net Gym   115







 

 Title