Staff

To contact a member of the staff please dial 831-429-3909 and then the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

NAME
DEPT   JOB TITLE   WORK EMAIL ROOM #   EXT 
Gail Atlansky Admin   Principal   gatlansky@sccs.net Main   123
Craig Miller Admin   Asst. Principal   cmiller@sccs.net Main   126
Cheryl Walton Admin   Asst. Prin. Sec.   cwalton@sccs.net Main   129
Derek Kendall Admin   Asst. Principal   dkendall@sccs.net Coun   125
Beatriz Lambert Admin   Finance Tech   blambert@sccs.net Main   127
Robert Chacanaca Admin   Campus Sup.   rchacanaca@sccs.net Coun   199
Darin Fox Admin   Campus Sup.   dfox@sccs.net Coun   199
Travis Huntsman Admin   SRO   thuntsman@sccs.net Main   138
Erin Gould Admin   Health Clerk   egould@sccs.net Main   139
Viyada Weng Admin   Admin Assistant   vweng@sccs.net Main   124
Kelly Moker Attendance   Attendance Tech   kmoker@sccs.net Main   131
Allyson Dalbesio Cafeteria   Manager   adalbesio@sccs.net Cafeteria   146
Avis Durden Cafeteria   adurden@sccs.net Cafeteria   145
Vanessa Raynal Cafeteria   vraynal@sccs.net Cafeteria   146
Sue Faix Counseling   Counselor   sfaix@sccs.net Coun   133
Bryan Anderson Counseling   Counselor   banderson@sccs.net Coun   134
Branna Banks Counseling   Counselor   bbanks@sccs.net Coun   135
Ana Martinez Counseling   Secretary   amartinez@sccs.net Coun   132
TBD TBD Counseling   Registrar    Coun   136
Andy Munoz Custodial   Senior Custodian   amunoz@sccs.net MU Room   147
Madeline Britton Library   Librarian   mbritton@sccs.net Library   110
C Hernandez Library   Asst. Lib.   chernandez@sccs.net Library   113
Stewart Walters P.E.   AD/Teacher   swalters@sccs.net Gym   115
Janice Manion ROP   Counselor   jmanion@sccs.net Coun   176

 

 Title