Soquel High Counseling Staff

Counselors

To contact one of the counselors please dial 831-429-3909. Choose the counselor who handles your surname then dial the extension listed next to their name when prompted.


Bryan Anderson Counselor (Gr-O) banderson@sccs.net x134
Branna Banks Counselor (P-Z) bbanks@sccs.net x135
Sue Faix Counselor (A-Go) sfaix@sccs.net x133
Derek Kendall Assistant Principal – Counseling dkendall@sccs.net x125
Ana Martinez Counseling  Secretary amartinez@sccs.net x132
TBA

 Youth Services Counselor  
 
 
Jennifer Roberson
    
Registrar  jroberson@sccs.net x136
Nancy
Garcia

 Counselor
 ngarciapuhvel@sccs.net  x175