Soquel High Counseling Staff

To contact one of the counselors please dial 831-429-3909. Choose the counselor who handles your surname then dial the extension listed next to their name when prompted.

Bryan Anderson Counselor (J-Q) banderson@sccs.net x134
Branna Banks Counselor (R-Z) bbanks@sccs.net x135
Viviana Elizondo Counseling Secretary velizondo@sccs.net x132  
Sue Faix Counselor (A-Cl) sfaix@sccs.net x133
Derek Kendall Assistant Principal – Counseling dkendall@sccs.net x125
Ana Martinez Counselor (Co-I) amartinez@sccs.net x144
Jennifer Smith    Registrar jennifersmith@sccs.net x136