Coaching Roster


Fall Sports
Coach
Email Address
Cheer
 Sandra Morgan  aptosmom@comcast.net
Cross Country
Doug Chase  chase1224@comcast.net
Girls Golf
Tom Held  theld518@yahoo.com
Football Varsity Dwight Lowery dlowery@sccs.net

JV Darryl Williams  
Girls Tennis Varsity Betsy Mauschardt  emauschardt@hotmail.com
Girls Volleyball Varsity Al Adamsen  aladamsen@gmail.com

JV    
Boys Water Polo Varsity Trevor Weins  trevwiens@hotmail.com

JV Tim Outtrim  
Girls Water Polo Varsity Ryan Chappatte  soquelpolo@gmail.com

JV Shelby White  
Winter Sports
Coach
Email Address
Boys Basketball Varsity Stu Walters  swalters@sccs.net

JV Felipe Mendez  

Frosh
 
Girls Basketball Varsity Tyler Stewart  tylerannstewart@gmail.com>

JV    
Wrestling Varsity Shane Torres  shanetorres@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Varsity Ashley Edgar senoredgar@yahoo.com

JV    
Girls Soccer Varsity Jon Baron  jonbaron21@hotmail.com

JV
 
Spring Sports
Coach
Email Address
Baseball Varsity Robert Zuniga  rjzuniga@pacbell.net

JV    

Frosh    
Softball Varsity Frank Debernardo  fdebern2782@gmail.com

JV    
Swimming Varsity Boys Jarret Winter  jarretwinter@msn.com

Varsity Girls Allie Lovell  alliejlovell76@gmail.com
Boys Golf
Tom Held theld518@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Varsity Darryl Williams  coachdarryldub@gmail.com
Track & Field
Matt Ryan  ryanm@sutterhealth.org
Boys Volleyball
Hunter Zeng hunter.zeng4@gmail.com
Boys Tennis
Pablo Cabezas  pablocabezas11@icloud.com