Soquel High students deserve bragging rights! Let us know when your child or school group goes above and beyond, and we'll share it with the world. Please send photos, too. Contact the webmaster.

Congratulations to for the following in 2015-2016
September 10, 2015

Congratulations to the Freshmen Class Officers for 2015-16

President:  Mitch Howard ​Vice-President:  Jake Graessle ​Secretary:  Milan Broadhurst ​Treasurer:  Xiomara Gaona ​Spirit/Publicity:  Annie Nigh

Grace Bailey, Alli Blackmun, Bella Bynes, Madeline Corder, Elena Curtin, Eden DePuydt, Ella Driver, McKenzie Duran, Imani Fagin, Phoebe Failor, Anandanalu Folger, Riley Freitas, Lily Gonzalez, Stella Gordon, Bre Harn, Jake Hyde, Tanner Medrano-Szewczyk, Lily McIlhaney, Eliana Ramirez, Mackenzie Rastatter, Shea Salvino, Barbara Sanford, Sierra Saunders, Josh Selvaratnam, Lola Stevens, Alena Thomas-Pullen, Ella Walbridge, Bailee Wilson

Congrats to Homecoming Court 2015

Steven Howard & Amber Carlton
Leo Ortiz & Mackenzie Deeter
Patrick Pulpan & Sandy Tellez
Nick Vincent & Kiana Charles
Trent Wann & Taylor Thorson


August 26, 2015

 Congratulations to Patrick Pulpan and Sara Narragon!  They were selected to attend Oregon Shakespeare Festival Summer Seminar for Juniors.  They spent two weeks being educated in theatre.  ALSO...Marissa Carr, Class of 2015, was one of eight student-returnee hosts.  Patrick, Sara, AND Marissa were selected participants in this extraordinary Seminar sponsored by the Oregon Shakespeare Festival.  Congrats!